Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album

Join Our Telegram Channel  

Top Nigerian singer, Rudeboy has unleashed his stunning album named, “Rudykillus”.

The Album, Rudykillus Album contains 12 sizzling tracks without guest appearances from other artists.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

  1. Nowhere To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Ego Nekwu
  4. Fall In Love
  5. Broke Land
  6. Something Must Kill A Man
  7. Ihe Neme
  8. Catch The Fever
  9. 4 Days
  10. Hey Mama
  11. No Gimme Space


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.