Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar Baby (Full Album)

Billion Dollar Baby by Seyi Vibez Mp3 Zip Download

Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar Baby Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Insanely talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and composer, Seyi Vibez, returns to the music scene with a brand new thrilling album titled “Billion Dollar Baby”.

More so, this new album, “Billion Dollar Baby” contains 11 outstanding tracks with guest appearances from Mayorkun & Simi.

Tracklist of Billion Dollar Baby by Seyi Vibez Below:

  1. Seyi Vibez – Bd Baby
  2. Seyi Vibez – Darling (feat. Simi)
  3. Seyi Vibez – Ife
  4. Seyi Vibez – Saro
  5. Seyi Vibez – Chance (Na Ham)
  6. Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar
  7. Seyi Vibez – Bullion Van
  8. Seyi Vibez – Gangsta
  9. Seyi Vibez – +234
  10. Seyi Vibez – Ten (feat. Mayorkun)
  11. Seyi Vibez – Bank Of America




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.