Ruffcoin – Mmiri 2.0

Ruffcoin – Still Sick
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Mmiri 2.0 by Ruffcoin Mp3 Download Audio.

Popular Nigerian recording artist, Ruffcoin comes through with a smashing record dubbed, “Mmiri 2.0”.

The new song is obtained from his recently dropped studio project dubbed “Still Sick Album” which consists of 16 tracks featuring Effect Mc, Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu ObiligboKcee, Rudeboy, and Duncan Mighty.

Listen & Download Mmiri 2.0 by Ruffcoin Mp3 below!


Download Mp3 Here



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.