T.I Blaze – EL Major Album

EL Major Album by T.I Blaze Mp3 Zip Download

T.I BLAZE – EL Major Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Multi-skilled Nigerian singer, songwriter and performer, T.I BLAZE thrills fans and music lovers with his brand new astonishing album titled “EL Major”.

Consequently, this brand new album, “EL Major” consists of 13-tracks play with guest appearance from Bella Shmurda, Ladipoe, Camidoh, Skiibi, Fave, and Backroad Gee.

Tracklist of EL Major Album by T.I Blaze Below:

  1. T.I Blaze – Good Life
  2. T.I Blaze – Benefit
  3. T.I Blaze – Yawa (feat. Backroad Gee)
  4. TI Blaze – Lock Up
  5. T.I Blaze – Far Away
  6. T.I BLAZE – Panic
  7. T.I Blaze – Vigure
  8. T.I Blaze – Play (feat. Fave)
  9. TI Blaze – Kilo (feat Skiibii)
  10. T.I BLAZE – Fire Down (feat. Camidoh)
  11. T.I BLAZE – Frenemies (feat. Ladipoe)
  12. T.I Blaze – My Life
  13. T.I BLAZE – Alone (feat. Bella Shmurda)




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.