OlaDips – SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir)

SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir) ALBUM  By OlaDips Mp3 Download

Join Our Telegram Channel  

Versatile and creatively skilled Nigerian rap sensation, songwriter, and performer, OlaDips releases a brand new spectacular collection of songs tagged “SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir).”

However, this newly uncovered outstanding album houses a collection of seventeen intriguing tracks that are sure to captivate fans and listeners, with a single feature from TROD, a promising Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter, and performer.

To add to that, this new album is is a perfect choice for times when you’re looking to unwind and dance to the beat.

Track list of SUPERHERO ADUGBO (The Memoir) ALBUM  By OlaDips Below.

  1. OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo
  2. OlaDips – Ori
  3. OlaDips – Aniyikaye
  4. OlaDips – Wabillah
  5. OlaDips – Jay Z Ojota
  6. OlaDips – Skusku
  7. OlaDips – Allah Walahi
  8. OlaDips – Young Tinubu (feat. TROD)
  9. OlaDips – Can’t Sleep At Night
  10. OlaDips – Angeli
  11. OlaDips – Mura
  12. OlaDips – Odia
  13. OlaDips – Young Nigga Dream
  14. OlaDips – Motivation
  15. OlaDips – Die Young
  16. OlaDips – Agba Awo Trenches
  17. OlaDips – Legend


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.