Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego (Full Album)

More Love, Less Ego Album by Wizkid Mp3 Zip Download

More Love, Less Ego Album By Wizkid
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Insanely talented Nigerian musician and Starboy Entertainment gaffer, Wizkid amazes fans with the new release of his highly anticipated album titled, “More Love, Less Ego”.

Furthermore, this amazing album, “More Love, Less Ego” consists of 13-tracks play with guest appearances from Skillibeng, Ayra Starr, Don Toliver, Skepta, Naira Marley & Shenseea.

Tracklist of More Love, Less Ego Album by Wizkid Below:

  1. Wizkid – Love & Money
  2. Wizkid – Balance
  3. Wizkid – Bad To Me
  4. Wizkid – 2 Sugar (feat. Ayra Starr)
  5. Wizkid – Everyday
  6. Wizkid – Slip N Slide (feat. Skillibeng & Shenseea)
  7. Wizkid – Deep
  8. Wizkid – Flower Pads
  9. WizKid – Wow (feat. Skepta & Naira Marley)
  10. Wizkid – Pressure
  11. Wizkid – Plenty Loving
  12. Wizkid – Special (feat. Don Toliver)
  13. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.