Yemi Alade – Queendoncom Album

Join Our Telegram Channel  

Nigerian singer and Effyzzie Queen, Yemi Alade has unleashed her much-anticipated studio project named, “Queendoncom EP”

The new studio project, “Queendoncom EP” contains seven (7) solid tracks with no guest appearance.

Yemi Alade Queendoncom EP Tracklist:

  1. Ogogoro

  2. Sweety

  3. Ike

  4. Enjoyment

  5. Dada

  6. Ella

  7. Fire


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.